"> "> Demco Inc - Contact Us
Page Title




Demco Inc.

111 East Gordy Road
Salisbury, Md. 21804


Phone 410.749.1400
Toll Free 800.468.1844
Fax 410.548.9813

Contacts


Ken Helton -X107
Inside Sales
khelton@demco.biz


Barb Griffin - X123
Inside Sales Coordinator
bgriffin@demco.biz


Russ Hagerman - X300
Shop Supervisor
rhagerman@demco.biz


Phillip Carey - X113
Parts Coordinator
parts@demco.biz


Spencer Brown
Outside Customer Service
sbrown@demco.biz


Johnie Thomas
Outside Customer Service
jthomas@demco.biz


Bobby Cullen
Outside Customer Service
bcullen@demco.biz


Robin Goslee
Outside Customer Service
rgoslee@demco.biz


Ronnie Cantwell
Outside Customer Service
rcantwell@demco.biz


Dennis Rill
Outside Customer Service
drill@demco.biz


Mark Ashley
General Manager
mashley@demco.biz


Gary Brown - X250
Owner
gbrown@demco.biz


Mike Lambert - X104
Operations Manager
mlambert@demco.biz